Verve Studios



Welcome!

Verve Studios is a boutique acting studio
located in the Scottsdale airpark.

Since 2005, Verve Studios has offered classes for the serious and
dedicated actor.  The coaches at Verve are working, seasoned,
professional actors and teach proven methods and techniques. 
Verve classes are nurturing, honest and intense and will bring out,
encourage and help shape the artist through creativity, truth and discipline.

CLASS START DATES/REGISTRATION OPEN:
Wednesday February 13 Adult The Core (Technique/Intro to SS)
Sunday February 17 Adult Commercial Technique, L1
Monday February 25 Adult Get Personal
Saturday March 2 Youth Youth Workout: Cold Read Technique
Tuesday March 5 Adult TelePrompTer
Tuesday March 12 Adult Warm-Up Essentials
Saturday March 16 Youth Youth Workout: Your Best Monologue
Saturday March 23 Youth Youth Workout: Contrasting Monologue
Saturday March 23 Adult Intro to Voice Over
Monday March 25 Adult Scene Study
Saturday March 30 Youth Youth Workout: Greenscreen
Tuesday April 9 Adult Shakespeare (Monologues)
Thursday April 18 Adult Honest Improv, Level 1
Saturday April 27 Adult Commercial Technique, L2
Sunday May 5 Adult Basic Voice Over Editing
Tuesday May 7 Adult Self-Tape Success
Monday May 13 Adult Scene Study
Tuesday May 21 Adult Breathing In the Physical Character, L1
Monday June 3 Youth Kids Film Acting Camp
Monday June 10 Youth Tweens Film Acting Camp
Monday June 17 Youth Teens Film Acting Camp
Monday July 8 Youth Camera Ready Camp
Monday July 29 Youth Camera Ready Camp