Verve Studios



Class Calendar - All classes require registration!

MARCH, 2017

Wednesday March 1 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 8**
Wednesday March 1 6:30-9:30 pm Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 6/8
Thursday March 2 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 8**
Saturday March 4 1-4 pm Commerical Acting Class 1/6**
         
Monday March 6 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 9
Monday March 6 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 1/4
Tuesday March 7 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 9
Tuesday March 7 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing in the Physical Character, Level 1 Class 3/6
Wednesday March 8 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 9
Wednesday March 8 6:30-9:30 pm Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 7/8
Thursday March 9 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 9
Saturday March 11 1-4 pm Commerical Acting Class 2/6
Sunday March 12 1-4 pm Voice Over Workout (Int/Adv) Class 1/1**
         
Monday March 13 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 10
Monday March 13 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 2/4
Tuesday March 14 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 10
Tuesday March 14 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing in the Physical Character, Level 1 Class 4/6
Wednesday March 15 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 10
Wednesday March 15 6:30-9:30 pm Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 8/8
Thursday March 16 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 10
Saturday March 18 9-10:30 am Youth Workouts: Monologues (Teens) Class 1/2**
Saturday March 18 10:30 am-12 pm Youth Workouts: Monologues (Kids) Class 1/2**
Saturday March 18 1-4 pm Commerical Acting Class 3/6
         
Monday March 20 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 11
Monday March 20 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 3/4
Tuesday March 21 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 11
Tuesday March 21 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing in the Physical Character, Level 1 Class 5/6
Wednesday March 22 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 11
Wednesday March 22 6:30-9:30 pm Film Acting Class 1/6**
Thursday March 23 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 11
Saturday March 25 9-10:30 am Youth Workouts: Monologues (Teens) Class 2/2
Saturday March 25 10:30 am-12 pm Youth Workouts: Monologues (Kids) Class 2/2
Saturday March 25 1-4 pm Commerical Acting Class 4/6
         
Monday March 27 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 12
Monday March 27 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 4/4
Tuesday March 28 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 12
Tuesday March 38 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing in the Physical Character, Level 1 Class 6/6
Wednesday March 29 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 12
Wednesday March 29 6:30-9:30 pm Film Acting Class 2/6
Thursday March 30 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 12

APRIL, 2017
Saturday April 1 1-4 pm Commerical Acting Class 5/6
Sunday April 2 1-4 pm Voice Over Workout (Int/Adv) Class 1/1**
         
Monday April 3 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 13
Monday April 3 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 1/4
Tuesday April 4 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 13
Wednesday April 5 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 13
Wednesday April 5 6:30-9:30 pm Film Acting Class 3/6
Thursday April 6 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 13
Saturday April 8 9-10:30 am Youth Workouts: TV (Teens) Class 1/2**
Saturday April 8 10:30 am-12 pm Youth Workouts: TV (Kids) Class 1/2**
Saturday April 8 1-4 pm Commerical Acting Class 6/6
         
Monday April 10 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 14
Monday April 10 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 2/4
Tuesday April 11 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 14
Wednesday April 12 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 14
Wednesday April 12 6:30-9:30 pm Film Acting Class 4/6
Thursday April 13 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 14
Saturday April 15 9-10:30 am Youth Workouts: TV (Teens) Class 2/2
Saturday April 15 10:30 am-12 pm Youth Workouts: TV (Kids) Class 2/2
         
Monday April 17 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 15
Monday April 17 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 3/4
Tuesday April 18 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 15
Wednesday April 19 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 15
Wednesday April 19 6:30-9:30 pm Film Acting Class 5/6
Thursday April 20 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 15
         
Monday April 24 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 16
Monday April 24 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 4/4
Tuesday April 25 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 16
Wednesday April 26 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 16
Wednesday April 26 6:30-9:30 pm Film Acting Class 6/6
Thursday April 27 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 16

MAY, 2017
Monday May 1 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 13
Monday May 1 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 1/4
Tuesday May 2 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 13
Wednesday May 3 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 13
Thursday May 4 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 13
         
Monday May 8 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 14
Monday May 8 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 2/4
Tuesday May 9 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 14
Wednesday May 10 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 14
Wednesday May 10 6:30-9:30 pm Film Audition Workshop Class 1/2**
Thursday May 11 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 14
Saturday May 13 1-4 pm Intro to Voice Over Class 1/2**
         
Monday May 15 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 15
Monday May 15 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 3/4
Tuesday May 16 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 15
Wednesday May 17 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 15
Wednesday May 17 6:30-9:30 pm Film Audition Workshop Class 2/2
Thursday May 18 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 15
Saturday May 20 1-4 pm Intro to Voice Over Class 2/2
         
Monday May 22 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 4/4
Tuesday May 23 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing in the Physical Character, Level 2 Class 1/6**
         
Monday May 29 OFF STUDIO CLOSED Memorial Day
Tuesday May 30 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing in the Physical Character, Level 2 Class 2/6

JUNE, 2017
Monday June 5 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Tweens Film Acting Camp Class 1/5**
Monday June 5 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 1/4**
Tuesday June 6 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Tweens Film Acting Camp Class 2/5
Tuesday June 6 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing in the Physical Character, Level 2 Class 3/6
Wednesday June 7 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Tweens Film Acting Camp Class 3/5
Thursday June 8 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Tweens Film Acting Camp Class 4/5
Friday June 9 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Tweens Film Acting Camp Class 5/5
         
Monday June 12 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Kids Film Acting Camp Class 1/5**
Monday June 12 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 2/4
Tuesday June 13 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Kids Film Acting Camp Class 2/5
Tuesday June 13 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing in the Physical Character, Level 2 Class 4/6
Wednesday June 14 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Kids Film Acting Camp Class 3/5
Thursday June 15 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Kids Film Acting Camp Class 4/5
Friday June 16 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Kids Film Acting Camp Class 5/5
         
Monday June 19 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Teens Film Acting Camp Class 1/5**
Monday June 19 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 3/4
Tuesday June 20 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Teens Film Acting Camp Class 2/5
Tuesday June 20 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing in the Physical Character, Level 2 Class 5/6
Wednesday June 21 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Teens Film Acting Camp Class 3/5
Wednesday June 21 6:30-9:30 pm Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 1/8**
Thursday June 23 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Teens Film Acting Camp Class 4/5
Friday June 24 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Teens Film Acting Camp Class 5/5
         
Monday June 26 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 4/4
Tuesday June 27 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing in the Physical Character, Level 2 Class 6/6
Wednesday June 28 6:30-9:30 pm Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 2/8
         



JULY, 2017

Monday July 3 NO CLASS Scene Study NO CLASS
Wednesday July 5 6:30-9:30 pm Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 3/8
         
Monday July 10 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 2/4
Wednesday July 12 6:30-9:30 pm Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 4/8
         
Monday July 17 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 3/4
Wednesday July 19 6:30-9:30 pm Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 5/8
         
Monday July 24 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 4/4
Wednesday July 26 6:30-9:30 pm Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 6/8
         


** Session Begins, new students welcome to REGISTER (see corresponding page).